with that the most important thing people learned is form families.

Nowadays, there is a different view of the issue about whether people learn the most important things from home. Depending on personal experiences and beliefs, we may find that some people support that the most crucial knowledge we even learn had already learned from our home, while others hold the different attitude that the things we acquire from school, society, and the international world are more critical than from family. As far as I concerned, I disagree with the statement of the topic that things learned from families are worth than other places. The following discussion will explore my view. Indeed, we learn many things from our families. People always start to learn how to walk, to talk, to know they are independent entities, to present themselves, and to communicate with others from their home. It also is where we prepare the knowledge to embrace the future when we leave it. Thus, home can seem a place where we build or initiate us, so, of course, the things we learn from home are really crucial to us. On the other hand, there are many other places where we can learn a lot from them such as school and society. For example, School teaches us many academic subjects which are prerequisite knowledge when we look for jobs in the adult. Moreover, school is not only teaching the subjects but also tell us how to do the right thing and behave in polite. According to some researches, the performance of students in the school often determines the future development in the society, and there is why many scholars in the world are all very stress the importance of the education in school. Knowledge cannot be distinguished good and bad. Many things seem useless, but when it be applied in the right way, it will suddenly become entirely different. Therefore, the things we learn from different stages have also no which one is more important than others. In fact, it is a wrong idea to think about which things we learn from which time are the most critical. This idea could stop people to study many things which they do not understand in somewhere and some time, because they might consider they do not need to learn more thing due to the most essential things are all ready learned in the home. And it will prevent people to pursue a more state in the society In conclusion, despite the fact that things from families are important to us, there are still other factors we should consider discreetly. Therefore, we cannot presumptuously assert that most things we learn are always from homes.