With technology speeding up, more and more young people begin to use mobile phones and the internet, but old people have little chance to be exposed to them. what ways could mobile phones and internet be useful to old people? how can old people be encouraged to use this new technology? mobile phone

In today's prompt-past era, it can be seen that with the help of advancement of technology, the young masses use the modern electronic gadgets in large amount rather than old generation. In this essay intends the potential ways of using the internet for old proponents like technology work as a armchair tourism for elders as well as they take care their health very well with the help of modern gadgets and authority should take various steps for persuading the old individuals for technology. To start with, the predominant reason is that, nowadays people follow a trend of nuclear family and older masses face the social isolacin, because their children go to abroad for their higher education as well as they leave their parents for doing the job and remuneration. There by, they cannot come back their home for long period of time but when old people feel alone, then they can communicate with their kith and kins by the mobile and they share their pictures and videos to together by internet, as a result, their relation become stranthen and they share their sorrows and happiness with others. In addition to it, elders face a lot of health problems sometimes, they alone at their homes, suddenly they have a need to anyone then they can call to ambulance as well as they can do emergency call to their relatives and friends for helping only with the help of mobile phones. Moving further, old people can listen religious hymns and visit scared and on net, because they are not able to travel physically, so, they can do everything with the internet. However, they can do netbanking, online shopping and also book their train tickets and air tickets by setting the chair. There are numerous ways for encouraging the old masses for using the technology is that government and NG'O ought open the free training classic for them, therefore, they can learn, how they can use the internet in potential way. Authority should too many features on mobile phones can deter to the old individuals user friendly modern gadgets made for them. Government should provide mobile phones as subsidized rates, consequently, they can easily afford it. To sum up, I would like to say that, government should encourage the elderly individuals for using the modern gadgets by taking the beneficial steps for them.