With prevalence of the internet, museums are no longer necessary.

With development of internet, many people tend to research a lot of informations on internet. Therefore it is not necessary to travel to other country. That is why some people think that museums are not essential part in our society. However, others say that to operate museums is important to maintain our heritage. It is not only for showing off, it is more sincerely for our culture. As I mentioned, it is not requested to movement of our location and it is easy to get a lot informations which is what we want to get therefore these are reduced our time and cost. That is very huge positive aspect. In modern society, it is immensely important to have a high quietly of information. These people who think that to maintain museums are waste of money therefore if we don’t build museum then, probably it will save a lot of money. However, to maintain museum is not only for save the money or for to get information. It is better behavior to treat our heritage and root. That is why many decent countries are insist to build museum such as UK and other EU countries. the place which is contain history is immensely important for their citizens. Many children would learn various history and culture in the museum not online. Internet has limitation and it will never like the real world. As far as I concerned, there is no way to alternate to museum. It is not only for information and save the money or time and this attitude is more about personal needs, not for country. the way how we treat our heritage more sincerely is that maintain museum.