Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

The world is fighting with huge environment problems. Few section of society opine that the loss of trees and animals are the biggest problem of environment. While others are believe that there are other several important major issue of the environment. Personally, I believe that both have their own importance. When we are looking for the former view, the loss of the precious species of the plant which have no other substances. There are many plants and trees which was used for medicine and to cure particular disease. For instance, according to Ayurveda in the past various plants available to cure any difficult problems, which are lost now due to the global warming. Moreover, some rare animals are lost or some are almost at the end of survival. All animals are very important part of our life cycle. If any animal lost, it will break our geo-cycle. Consequently, all human has to face detrimental issue in the future. Basically, Environmental problem like loss of plants and animals will make hard effect on life of humankind. On the other hand, the other important problem of environment is global warming. This problem is generated by various sources of human activities like transportation, industrial waste and use of plastic. For example, the number of vehicle and industrial waste increased now a days with high frequently, it generate very dangerous effect on environment. Furthermore, Water pollution also important problem for the environment. Highly toxic chemical wastage produced by industries and export to the river or sea which is affect aqua creatures with very badly. Therefore, global warming and water pollution both are highly impact on environment. In conclusion, I firmly in support of both views that disappeared species of plants and animals have their vital role in maintained environment. While, we could not neglect other highly influence surrounding problems like global warming and water pollution.