THE INTERNET HAS TRANSFORMED THE WAY INFORMATION IS SHARED AND CONSUMED, BUT IT ALSO CREATED PROBLEMS THAT DID NOT EXIST BEFORE. WHAT ARE THE MOST SERIOUS PROBLEM ASSOCIATE WITH THE INTERNET AND WHAT SOLUTION CAN YOU SUGGEST?

Internet has transformed large amount of data that is shared and utilized that generated the issue which never existed. The most common problem is significant data is hacked and the most effective solution is to increase cyber security to prevent misuse of it. One evident issue is today more and more data are exchanged over internet which is confidential if it is changed it can create trouble. People use many applications where internet is necessary from sending as well as consuming the records that can be in a form of messages, videos, voice recorder. This type of messages is taken through internet by using hacking tool which can change the information and send it to the receiver which creates the issue after it is read. For example, WhatsApp is an application where people interact to each other over an internet that was hacked where it had data loss and data was changed which was a major issue. The most effective solutions to the above problem are that information can be shared with other people over the internet where it can be secured, and receiver can get the data in the manner which it was sent. This can be done by increasing the security levels so that internet cannot harm classified instructions and will be in proper format. Similarly, data can be encrypted and decrypted on both end through the means of security where it cannot be hacked. For instance, Gmail is internet application where message can be sent in secure format that cannot be touched by intruder and will be safe. In conclusion, although internet has changed the way of data shared and used through ethical hacking, it can prevent this by increasing the level of security which can keep the information safe.