With growing population in cities more and more people live in a home with small or no outdoor areas. Is it a positive or negative development

A generation ago individuals used to inhabit in an open space territories. In today's world, as density of people is increasing, they opt for accommodation with little or no outdoor areas. I believe, economy of spot, leads to a favorable outcomes. This essay will discuss both negative and positive evolution, as well as support my point of view. On the first aspect of matter, privacy plays a significant role in humans every day lifes, consequently lack of a living place affects person's mental health. For instance, family with decent amount of members in it, tend to suffer from depression and anxiety more than those, who have less than 4 members. However, this argument is vital and wasn't proven nor statistically, nor scientifically. On the remained aspect of matter, I would like to advocate that, there are some reasons why some individuals chose to live in smaller houses. Crucial one is an expansion of fertility worldwide. In order to save an acre for a future generation, homo sapiens priorities others instead of themselves. Thus, our children and grandchildren will pursue better advances in our honor. Undoubtedly, I see more benefits than drawbacks. To sum everything up, it has not been clearly recorded whether small outdoor areas has a negative impact on development of humans, while generosity of people let our future develop further.