Describe your hometown where you live?

Well, today I would like to talk about my hometown. Initially, my hometown is one of the developed and modernized country among other countries. My hometown is located in the Central Asia and it is named Tashkent which is the capital of Uzbekistan. It is well known around the world for its unprecedented history as well as great people. Furthermore, nowadays my hometown has been modernized very dramatically and this changes had a positive affected to get a job. Moreover, every individual are working where they feel good. It should be highlighted that if I talk about climate. In first place I want to say that our climate is sharply continental. You know, it is like one day rainy next day will be sunny day. Another notable thing is that, climate will be perfect in Spring than other seasons. Imagine, all trees will bloomed and climate will be gentle wind with sunshine you couldn't find this weather in the world To conclude, if I continue my speech still there are a lot of distinctive facts about my hometown