With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? what measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Across the globe, a number of individuals have debated about the consequences of human beings’ activities. Moreover, many animal species are now under the risk to become endangered, eventually dying out, due to the lack of their natural habitats which was resulted by the processes of clearing forests, development of cities and illegal hunting. Therefore, this will make an effort to cover the reasons why protecting wilderness is essential and suggest some possible ways to tackle the given issue. First of all, making a contribution towards the defense of wild, especially sparse animals is quite crucial owing to two major reasons: full rights of animals as the inhabitants of the Earth and destruction of lifecycles of other organisms in case some species disappear. Despite the fact that humans have always been the dominant on the Earth, all beasts possess power and freedom in being provided with all resources for evaluation as well as people. For instance, it is intuitively obvious people have consistently eaten a variety of animals, reducing their numbers. Moreover, it would problematic for other creatures to survive and continue living without some specific animal species due to the fact those were their main sources of nutrition. To illustrate, frogs are not capable of carrying on their lifecycle if the gly completely vanish. The best means to improve the situations with the loss of animal types are to promote environmental awareness among people and to start taking practical actions. By this way, it is significant to announce about the global problems that pertain to animals and enlighten people with consciousness. For example, it is conceivable to start printing a wide range of articles about the current situation of animal extinction on mass media platforms. As for more pragmatic activities, people are easily able to set up numerous laws do not permit people to hunter for endangered species. The good example of this can be the prohibition to catch the specific fish on lakes, rivers, and other water sources. To conclude, I personally tend to think that each individual’s effort is essential in protecting little organisms of our planet from the disappearance owing to their freedom to live and being a key role in the lifecycles of other animals. However, it can be improved by providing humans with the severity of situation and establishing the appropriate laws.