Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

In a present generation, life becomes hectic and full of anxiety as compared to past generation. Therefore, plethora of mental diseases takes place around the globe. This essay will describe the problems associated with it and solution to end up stress illness. In modern world, people have various activities including their job work. The first and foremost problem to suffer from stress is over thinking about the situation. For instance, anyone will have meeting his boss and he makes many assumptions in his mind. Hence, he passed through dozen of misconceptions which leads him to stressful environment surrounding by him. Secondly, humans have tendency to accomplish their work at the end moment. Many people do not have powerful skill such as management to organize their routine work. As a result, they become panic as well as create hassle for their own. Undoubtedly, above mentioned causes can be solved by various ways. One can do activity like meditation. Yoga and meditation has an incredible effect on our mind which will lead us to stay positive. As a consequence, society becomes more powerful and capable to deal with terrific situation in their life. Furthermore, management takes vital role in human’s life. If people well planned their activities in advanced then can stay peaceful and keep way from stressful circumstances. Thus, to avoid you from mental pressure, people should be cunning at their responsibilities. To conclude, in recent decade, society has numerous duties to perform which put them in traumatic situation than past decade. However, several causes can be solved by focusing on your mind as well as by deliberate action.