Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

In this present generation, the lifestyles are more hectic as compared to past. Consequently, this leads to increase in health hazardous soaring worldwide. Tension is one of the common phenomenon which leads to multiply these pertaining issues. In my opinion, people should opt minimalist approach towards life to overcome these common problems. To begin with, stress affects the lifecycle of human being. Firstly, anxiety increases complications in well-being. This is because of sleep disorders, sedentary lifestyle and lack of fitness. For example, diseases like diabetics, thyroid, and hormonal unbalance are rapidly increases in our younger generations. Likewise, monotonous life causes stress. Due to lack of personal time with family and acquaintances individuals often revolve around targets, goals and allied class facilities which again cause depression within oneself. Therefore, they hardly get quality time to share their grief; while conversing they feel relax and can together to find a solution. There are various ways to supersede problems pertaining to aforesaid. However, simple way of living is one of the key. Instead of running for materialistic life we need to give preference to a healthy life which helps us to sustain in long run. Thus, following routine for general exercise as well as having good eating habits, release good hormone to eradicate tensions. Similarly, focus on one’s core strength. Nowadays, we forget our own competencies while competing with others which often tend to create hindrance in our growth. Hence, for promotion in professional world we offend others to scale the heights. In conclusion, physical well-being and the focus on our strength are important factors to avoid stress in life. I strongly believed that in this competitive world, we need to update our self at every point of time but not the verge of our health.