One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is considered that nowadays that the life expectancy got increased because of advanced medical care which makes people living more longer. In my opinion, it has lot of advantages than disadvantages. The primary reason is that if the people live more longer then they will contribute in to the society for more and provide their service to make this world a better place to live because they have much experience of life than the younger generation, whereas they have vital skills those are needed to make society more developed. If they will live longer then there will be less need to train especially people those are from new generation in order to save time which will be consumed by new trainee to get perfect in specific field. Furthermore, some countries facing issue of decreasing population and rise in population of grey section due to which it became difficult for them to run their economy, for instance: there is a research going on to make a tablet in U. S which will keep person younger for long time period and the person will not die at the age which is normal now. Moreover, due to advancement in medical care people will not lose their loved ones which will bring integrity and they will spend more time with their near and dear ones. As old people have more experience, they can give guidance to younger generation in their difficult times in order to solve the issue. In conclusion, the advanced medical care helps to save lives those are very precious for the society, whereas it makes older people to live more which can provide guidance to young generation in order to give them right direction to solve the issues which they are facing in their lives.