Now a days more and more people are migrating to developed countries for higher education and better employment opportunities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of migration?

Currently the number of people, leaving their homelands for American and European countries, are expanding. Although this phenomenon brings numerous opportunities for developed countries, it has drawbacks for developing ones. On the one hand, the process of immigration provides labor force for the constant economic progress. Moreover, immigrants usually are more persistent and have different problem-solvig approach. Therefore, they may succeed in business and work. To exemplify, most of the largest American companies, like Morgan Staley, Warner Brothers etc, were founded by immigrants in the first generation. Developed countries attract the most educated and superb specialists, thus they manage to keep leadership positions in the variety of domains. On the other hand, availability of such migration deprives emerging markets the most valuable individuals, so that it prevents the stable development there. For example, only in last year more that fifty thousand of people have left Kazakhstan forever, and most of them have higher education. These people prefer to leave not because they cannot find a job in their own countries, but because they want to live in more develped ones. Additionally, there are plenty fraud firms exist in a number of emerging countries that promise individuals to help them to migrate in USA or European Union, but instead do nothing. Numerous people spend their last money or even take loans for an opportunity to change their life. In conclusion, while developed countries provide further growth for themselves allowing more and more number of migrants to come in, developing ones are degradating losing their most perspective part of population. Also, huge number of people, who live in less developed countries, are victims of migration frauds.