WITH A FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE TURNING TOWARDS FASTFOOD FOR THEIR MAIN MEALS. DO YOU THINK ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES?

A dramatic increase in the number of people relying on fast food as their main meals of the day. In my opinion, it has positive and negative effects of consuming fast food, and I will explain these points in the forthcoming paragraphs, before drawing a reasoned conclusion. There are several advantages people consuming fast food as the main meal nowadays. Firstly, fast food saves time and easy to cook as many people have busy schedule no time to home-cook food. In other words, working parents can cook this foodfood in a minute and they do not need any cooking skills. Furthermore, most of the people prefer to eat fast food while doing their stuff, like a driving, watching TV and others. Hence, it is apparent why people are favouring fast food rather than home-cooked food. However, replacing proper meals to fast food may lead to many health problems. Because this food contains higher level of sugar and no nutritional values, which can cause cancer, diabetes, obesity and many more. If people neglect to have the right combination of these nutrients, it will be very difficult to live a healthy lifestyle. In this case, most fast foods contains food additive and preservatives. In conclusion, although many people are depending on fast food because of their hectic lifestyle. However, if people taking an xcessive amount of fast-foodfood may lead to many health problems.