With a fast pace of modern life more and more are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, owing to hectic schedule and sedentary lifestyle, some people prefer to have junk food as main meals. Due to this, in the modern era, becoming more habitual of this habit. However, it seems that the above notion have more disadvantages as compare to advantages and the reasons would be substantiated in the impending textual. To commence with, although every individual is familiar with drawbacks of consuming fast food, yet people are still tend to consume such kind of foods. Moreover, the packing food contains harmful preservatives and bad quality of oil which leads towards the health issues such as obesity. As a consequence, the obese will surge the metabolism in human's bodies. Apart from this, some people do not have enough time to make healthy food such as tradition foods and salads. It is because of burden of work especially when people are working for whole day. And it is fact that more and more masses prefer to remedial foods which have highly concentration in assorted oils. Furthermore, many youngsters are not habitual of cooking. So, they order food via online apps such as Uber and Zomato in order to save precious time. For instance, a survey was conducted in health department of the specific college and the experts observed that the number of people who are working for 12-16 hours a day have more tendency to have more junk food instead of home made foods. Apart from this, despite having more demerits of junk food, there are few merits which can be considered. First and foremost, the department of companies will have enormous profit because if people will buy or consume more these such foods, ultimately, the income and profit will definitely gradual increase in the various companies such as subway, Italian pizzas and many more. To recapitulate, although some people consume healthy foods in their daily lives, yet in the modern era, more masses are now prefer to have fast food as main meals like breakfast, lunch and dinner respectively.