Why voting is neccessary ?

The election is also a festival of the nation so that every citizen must give votes. This essay illustrates the ways to motivate people for voting and the reasons that why an election is necessary. On the one side, there are so many ways to aware people of their voting rights. The first way to motivate people is an effective speech by a well-known personality whom people can easily trust. Youth is mainly responsible for voting so that volunteers can arrange the webinars and seminars at universities. For example, recently senior students of MS University, Baroda perform a drama to aware students vote. Secondly, leaders can visit voter's homes and provide authentic information about the advantages and disadvantages of voting. Going to the next point, if the government decleare public holidays on election day then employed citizens could also do voting. On the other side, election is essential for nation because future of the region will be decided by votings. If public choose perfact leader for themselves then it would beneficial for nations. For instance, representative of Newzealand, she work in positive manner in pandemic situation and because of her hard work and intelligence, Newzealand became first Covid free nation so that voting should be mandatory for every citizen. In conclusion, voting is right and duty of every citizen of nation.