Why the average of age is greater than the other countries that are not developed.

In advanced countries, the average of age is greater than the other countries that are not developed. Having longer life has its highs and lows effecting the community and the people around you in general. In developed countries, most people live longer because of the country facilities and services provided by the country, which can lead to an increase in the population of the country, and having more people in the nation will lead to a higher expense that the government has to pay so that is one of the disadvantages. Paying can be affordable and not a big deal for a developed nation, but when it comes to the resources of the world, It will become an enormous problem. Having limited resources in the planet can start a war, because one developed country can monopolize these resources which will make it increases in price and can't be affordable by some of the people. As time moves, we start aging and it is common to have diseases as we age longer, sometimes those diseases can be torture for that person, that can be another disadvantage, however, preventing it by doing sports daily and have a good diet would be very useful. Building a stronger country can be one of the benefits, by increasing the number of army soldiers