why teenagers are unknown with the past culture? what solutions there are for resolve it?

Fortunately or unfortunately, the modern young people unknown with the past generation. there are several reasons for occurring this event. In this essay I want to survey the reasons of this happening and give solutions for change it. The first reason, and in my opinion the most important for it is development of technology, and advent of communicating gadget such as smart phone, tablet, etc. These instruments has made easy the young people access to information about other traditions from all around the world. When they familiar with other culture, there is likely that they enthusiasm gradually to that culture. Furthermore, the shortage of right informing through parents to children, also has influence in get distance them from original traditions. Nonetheless, there are solutions for changing it. The first solution is government’s support for propagation culture and traditions related with that nation. For instance, it can explain the past positive traditions to new generation through social media, TV, magazine, and familiar them with the past cultures. Another solution, in my view is restrict of publishing culture of one nation in another country through the rules. In addition, the parents also, can explain to children about the their past traditions, and familiar them with the past culture. By way of conclusion, however, the present of new technologies such as smart phone has made easy adolescent access to every information about other cultures that this happening perhaps lead to change traditions in new generation. Nevertheless, government notification through social media and TV likewise, familiar children through parent, also, can help to change this situation.