interested in purchasing modern goods with the well-known brands

In recent years, people more interested in purchasing modern goods with the well-known brands than the past. The car, clothes, watch are the samples of these means. There are variety reasons for this trend. Also, in my opinion this event has cons and pros impacts on the people themselves, and society. My reasons for these positions mentioned as follows. About the my reasons for this trend I should say that, firstly, it assists to boost of confidence. Nowadays, many people pay attention to the appearance instead of human’s character, and choose their friends based on this issue. For this reason, the shy, and lack confidence people have to wear brand clothes or buying luxury car for improving communication in relationships. In addition, the brand products have usually high quality than ordinary device, and even have positive effects on your body. For example, the buying of high quality shoes can help to people who suffer from back pain while, ordinary shoes are not like that. Overall, advent of each phenomenon, however, has a positive and negative affect on all member of society. About the purchasing famous brands on the one hand, create a competition among producers that is a pros result. It causes that, famous companies effort for producing high quality products in order to persuade people for providing that. By doing this, we will see increased in the high quality in products because of competitive space. On the other hand, these goods have a higher cost than ordinary goods therefore, the poor families cannot afford to providing these. Hence, their children will feel hopeless, lose of confidence, and even can lead to deleterious mental problems for them at the future. To sum up, this is a fact that, people are fond of providing brand goods for different reasons such as the boost of their confidence, or high quality of them. Nonetheless, I believe that this development has a positive impacts such as, creating a competitive space among companies, and also, negative impacts like inability poor families for providing it, and destructive impacts that it will had on their children at the future.