Tourist

One of the ways for familiar people with other cultures and moral characteristic in another nation is journey to that place. There is a viewpoint that, international tourism may lead to the conflict between native and foreign people rather than right understanding from each other. Personally, I partially disagree with above statement, and believe that tourism industry has both of the above effects at the same. journey to the foreign country as a tourist and communication with people of that nation is an ideal way for right understanding of their behaviours and cultures. Although, there are other ways for realizing that, such as, search in google or watching through TV, but none of them, in my opinion, cannot given precise information about the people manner and culture related with that country because, they may because of the political problems between governments of two countries, be fake news or exaggerated news. For instance, people in some countries known Iranian people as a terrorist because of the fake news published in their mediums. But, travel to Iran and relation with their people can change this view, and help to recognition their reality behaviours. Thus, trip to other nations and have relation with their people, can assist to better understanding and even more buddy between people from different cultures. However, tourism can create a tension between people by different ways. To begin with, increased social anomalies because of different cultures. The type of cloth, hair styling, and even smoking by the tourists can be have negative influence on teenagers, and persuade them to imitate from them. Consequently, this trend lead to the conflict between parents that are concern about their children and tourists. In addition, increased in crimes such as rape by the foreigners can lead to violence between native and tourists. These events create a sense of dissatisfied among locals toward the tourists. To sum up, we should accept some problem of tourists presence in our country, but in contrast, we should also consider this point that, tourism industry is the best way that we can present correctly our behaviours to other countries