Why studying law is important?

I have always been enthusiastic about laws since my childhood. When I was a child, I had a great sensibility to studying law. Additionally, one of the interesting things about my childhood memories about laws is that I used to be a judge and used to make sound order, order while playing with my childhood friends. I have always cherished my aspiration to be a law student. Another reason which compels me to study law is that many people have been deprived of their fundamental rights, although it is a heartbreaking matter to tolerate. I am a very empathetic person and I would love to help deprived people of my lawful knowledge and action. In society, several people are educated but they do not raise their voices against injustice. Needless to say, I never want to be like them. I want to extend my gratitude to lawful society. Apart from that, I want to appreciate the good deeds and take action against the violence of lawful activity. Moreover, in many societies, women are expected to be submissive and quiet towards their fundamental rights. I want to help women about their consciousness and take action against abusive partners as well. I want to build a nation where people get justice. Moreover, law students are aware of their rights and responsibilities towards society. Considering all these factors, I choose to study law.