What is your name? Discuss its advantage and disadvantage

Almost all the museums, take a fee for admission whereas other expenses are charge less. Despite, by charging a fee, the museums could collect good amount of money but due to charge many people are also avoiding visiting museums. In my opinion, there arise a lot of disadvantages for taking charges with people. Firstly, the museum is a place where antiques, valuable as well as materials reflecting traditional values are kept. Through the museum, we could understand the history of any place. So, if museums charge high for admission fee then due to an admission cost, people don’t want to go to the museum, instead they use that money for any other entertainment purpose. And they can’t get valuable information about their nation. Similarly, as we all know if the admission charge is free then many tourists would also visit the museum, and they can know the history of our nation as well as customs and tradition of the nation. If, they find it interesting then they would just write an article after returning to their nation from which the history of our nation could also be famous in their nation and it encourages many people to visit that nation. For instance, due to free charge, many Nepalese as well as tourists visit different museums of Nepal. Some tourists find the Nepalese history fascinating, and they just wrote a book regarding Nepal. Such books could be found in the library of India and the UK as well. To conclude, in my opinion, although the charges for museum can generate an income but, people won’t get any knowledge regarding that nation. So, the admission fee must be cut out rather than charging.