Some people think that art can be created only by people with special abilities, while others think that art can be made by everyone.

It is noticeable that art has spread to the different fields in our lives. However some argue that only people having golden talent can produce art, while others convince that everybody can do that. I personally agree with those who feel that everyone has ability to do so. This essay will discuss both the arguments in detail. On the one hand, some people possess special gift for particular areas especially in artwork such as musics and painting, and they have succeeded in those. This is because they are able to improve their skill easily without feeling saturated, due to they have strong basic among others since they were boen. For example, most professional singers always do their best in every concert as they have a depth of capability and experience in singing. On the other hand, it is possible that of art can be done through every person no matter what their major is. This is because they have passion on it although they do not possess extraordinary flair. For instance, anyone who wants to learn guitar, they have to spend much effort to sharpen their capacity by practicing many hours every day and with wholehearted desire, they might become a guitarist in the future. To conclude, though it is unquestionable that people who are expert in their own sector can create such great arts, but i believe, it is not impossible for ordinary people to master art if they put much effort to develop their competency.