why prefossionals are leaving theri poor countries and solutions

Nowadays, people are intelligent and they want to find a way to live in the present and in the future. For that they need a job or they want to work on a permanent basis. More professionals in developing or undeveloped countries, prefer to live in and work, in more developed or in rich countries. The main problem is that poor countries do not have facilities and equipment required or resources needed. With the advanced technology doctors, engineers, teachers and other professionals need to be up-to date. And it is why some countries are still developing. Many undeveloped or developing countries have other problems such as the economic side: wage distribution imbalance (engineering or teaching is regarded as well-paid careers), vocational opportunity: The increasing number of students with educational qualifications places strain on overcrowding job markets in poor countries, which makes job-searching much more difficult than ever before Another contributing factor fostering this trend is salary. Unprofessional and restricting the environment poses handicaps to promote employees’ ability optimally, which results in disappointment. For these reasons, intelligentsias make up their mind to leave their native land. One effective solution is to deal with professionals leaving their country is for their government to encourage them to stay by offering better job opportunities with a respectable wage and promotions. However, the government has to build a good financial state to be a developed country and to be able to stop professionals, such as doctors and teachers, from leaving their own poorer countries to work. In conclusion, I think, as country people, it is our responsibility to be a useful person to our country that we have learned and grown up with.