Successful sportsmen can earn a great deal more than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Nowadays we can be witnessed that some sportsmen who are accomplished in their work can gain lots of money in comparison with other people. The discussion whether this is fair or not raises a thorny question. While some people consider that it is unfair for others, I am against of this perception. According to people who think it is unjustified that individual who earn a great deal of money due to sport. In their opinion, while other people labour for hours on weekdays and even at weekends and earn less amount of money during a month, sportsmen are able to get this quantity in a day. For instance, successful football players gain really high amount of money for each transfer to the team consequently, theachers work a lot for getting this quantity for all their life. As a consequense, money which has been earned by football players is ten times or more higher than money has been got by other people However others including me consider it is okey if sportsmen can earn enormous number money due to the fact, they do not get too much money since they were born. They work a lot, have exercised and struggled being in that position since they were children and as a result, after all efforts, they success their dreams. We could indicate C. Ronaldo as a sample, consequently, his living conditions were not comfortable and indeed, was poor on the contrary, he is one of the most accomplished footballer and the richest people in the world due to his efforts right know. To conclude, it is pretty justified for sportsman to earn lots of money owing to the fact, they have worked too much such as others to acquire their occupation.