why people prefer to go through several cosmetic surgeries? give some reasons of why people are undergoing these procedures and are their any benefit or disadvantages related to it?

Nowadays, cosmetic surgeries have become increasingly popular among celebrities as well as common people. Firstly, this essay will discuss the reasons behind these phenomena including mimic the celebrities and enhancement of their looking. Secondly, this essay will demonstrate the advantages and disadvantages of this matter. On the one hand, the main reason why persons prefer to expose themselves to such procedure is that normal people are influenced by a celebrity’s style and their look. Furthermore, some people are having some issues that affect their look like overweight. For instance, BBC News reported that a man with 400 kg has done a cosmetic procedure to reduce his weight. Therefore, the majority of people put themselves under such surgeries just to be like their favourite celebrity. On the other hand, exposing to cosmetic procedures has benefits and disadvantages on the people themselves and their families. The greatest disadvantages of this kind of procedures are that people put themselves under colossal risk if the results of the procedure have not as expected. The NNC News published that 2 per cent of these surgeries have ended with bad results. Obviously, this kind of procedure is to benefit the people whose facing issue with his look. Hence, many doctors advice to not undergoes of these procedures unless there is a major reason. In conclusion, every yare a plethora of people are exposing themselves to cosmetic surgeries. This essay has discussed the reasons behind this phenomenon. This essay also has illustrated the benefits and the disadvantages such procedures.