Health is the gift of God, good health is necessary for human. few people belived that health is a first requirement of human, that's why the medical service should not allowed to private authorities. I think more demerits of private centre rather than merits. I would talk about expensive private sector as well as their facilities.

Health is the gift of God, good health is necessary for human. few people belived that health is a first requirement of human, that's why the medical service should not allowed to private authorities. I think more demerits of private centre rather than merits. I would talk about expensive private sector as well as their facilities. I discuss about their disadvantages in my next paragraph. One of the hand, some people think health problems are should not solved by private health care because they think private authorities are more expensive for poor people. Some people which are under the poverty line they can't get these costly aid. For example the state conduct a survey in 2020 in which 60%people died because of lacking medicine. because its very costly and they loss their life