Why people are finding more and more difficulties to keep fit and healthy give measures to improve fitness to keep our selves fit.

It is an unquestionable fact that the 21st century is an era of modernisation in which, a person with good health can enjoy most of the things in life. In this fast-moving world where people searching for more and more problems to keep fit and healthy. Hence, there are several factors regarding this trend which are indicated in the below paragraphs with the remedies. To embark with first and foremost is lack of consciousness and being lazy of physical exercise and being lazy at home and office. Furthermore, in the modern era, most folks prefer to work at home, which gives a bad effect because of that result is depression, anxiety, stress, diabetes and insane diseases. Moreover, eating junk food that is available in fast food stores worsen their health, which foods are high in calorie, cholesterol and fat while at the same time lack of vitamin, mineral and protein and these factors are taking a loss on our health. Besides, children play computer games for a long time instead of outdoor activities which affect children's mental and physical growth. Nextly, these situations can be solved by the government and people's responsibility to solve sedentary lifestyle. Individuals should pay attention to their eating habits as well as consume more vitamin and protein-rich food and avoiding cheap bad junk foods. In addition to this, the government should restrict unhealthy fast food store which is dispersed all over in every city. Lastly, encourage the public to do daily exercise, yoga and meditation which relax the mind and body. To sum up, I would like to recapitulate that, both government and people should take commitment to follow a healthy diet and regular workout to lead a healthy way of life.