Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether extreme activities such as sky diving and skiing should be banned due to the fact that these activities are harmful. Personally, I tend to disagree with this with the following reasons. First and foremost, extreme sports is safe enough for everyone who is trained correctly by professional players and they must strict with the rules of practicing. For example, skiing activity, many skii resorts provide a basic course and examination for new joiners in this present age so they can learn from expert skii players and it is a must for new players that they have to pass the examination before skiing alone. Furthermore, skiing players should keep in mind about the rules and conditions every time when they go to the skii resort. Another important reason to support why we should not banned the extreme sports is these activities can be sources of revenue and main factors to drive an society's economy. For instance, Hokkaido, it is a huge town which located in the North of Japan. It is very popular places for skiing during winter time. There are a hundred of skii resorts in this area therefore over thoundsands of tourist visited Hokkaido every winter to meet a new experience of skiing. The result of this is skii resort become one of the most crucial income source for Hokkaido and it is create many job opportunities for people who live there. I admit that extreme sport can be dangerous. Despite that the risks of extreme sports can be eliminated if the players have enough traning and experience. In conclusion, I would argue that the extreme activities are not harmful and should not be banned based on the above reasoning I have presented.