In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Buying a home for their family is the common aim of human instead of staying on rent for whole life and is the general way of getting happiness. This kind of behaviour plays significant roles in certain countries. The main reason why people choose to buying home is their dream of staying with family without interruptions of other people in their private life. Many people who take a flat or rooms faced several problems such as intervention of house owner on their family member's activities, not getting enough spaces for to keep stuffs like parking for vehicle and many more. This forced people to own a private house. People who have own home are not faces area problem for their luxurious items. In addition, they can save money that was as rental charges and also has opportunities to earn money by renting unnecessary flats or rooms which helps people to feel proud of ownership. For example, almost all people in countryside has their own home and they have plenty of spaces for their requirement. Even with several advantages, owning house raised loss of agricultural land and forests. With growing population and preference of home for each family, it increases deforestation and makes hard to find residential lands. We can see the high rise building practices to solve the space problems in many cities. This encourages people to rent a flat but cannot change the home buying concept. In conclusion, with considering the independence of citizens, owning a home is the effective way of to spend life with more happily. So this shows the importance of owning home in many countries rather than staying at rented rooms.