Vehicle technology is advancing rapidly and car that drive themselves have already been developed in the near future. Most people will use driverless cars.

The advancement of technology in automobiles industry. It believed that cars will be driverless car in near future. The most percentage rate of car crashes are result of human error. The driverless car help to eliminate human error. According to me I agree with advancing vehicle technology. Firstly, in self-driving cars most of accidents occur due to human error. Because of careless driving and people don’t obey the traffic rules. most of people overtake in wrong side lost their control and causes accident. The drunken driving shall be decrease because there will be no designated driver needed when the car drive itself. The driverless car fixed with complicated programs and algorithm that help to determine the stopping distance, distance from other vehicles and follow the traffic signals that reduce the chance of accidents. Secondly, it help to reduce the problem of wrong parking. It turns into traffic jams. one of the common reason will be inadequate driving and wrong parking. For instance, in India, many people drive the vehicle in wrong side or sometimes parking in no parking zones and rush driving rises the accidents rate. This can avoid with help of autonomous car. it will working on the basis of software, sensors, programs and so on. The people can go anywhere without depending other. So, i concluded that driverless car will have positive new standard of driving and it will improve the safety standard and shows the development.