Why is it important to have on more rather than living in a rented house

Is an undeniable fact that nowdays, it is very essential to have own house rather than living in a hostel and panted Close My opinion it is necessary for living with on vicious I sporty about the action to a major of stand and my explanation is justified in the subsequent paragraph Screen notice it is becoming tend all day just people have on 3 or 4 peak hours in extra level but deep war people can not afford a house that's by the need to live indented Hauer in case of mettur have how have own house is very he watch Who would decide of port in which day have fully free environment at the thing is Deccan note to nothing without the permission of honour even D little human For crashed also become big problem for DE leaving India rented house for instance many people are living in dented house if window was broken by dear children father will be worried to see it he put in a next and depression what the owner will say particularly they can note even do arrangements according on self secondly I will say Out home home have many many fits people and best common go easily without any fret nurse satisfied life can spent in own house in comparison of rented home regiments and even making or developing house or hard necessary by passing the day the can do all things people living in own house if window or wall were scratched or broke note become T sadness or depression for people all there can accomplish or interesting point if the financial status of world massive note make the worst level 50 or owner To summarise in these days all masses must have on our with the Deccan nor live happier and comfortable life of any which all are feel full for the dumb and spent life according to their own wishes