overeating is a problem, what are the causes and what are the solutions?

In recent times, it has been observed that in the prosperous countries; although, starvation is an issue, over consumption of food has become more critical problem. This predicament has several causes; however, some remedial steps would be taken to overcome the situation. Both the aspects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. There are numerous reasons for eating too much by civillience of prosperous countries. The primary reason is the high level of stress and anxiety. In rich countries, in spite of facilities, dwellers have their workload and also have to live alone. In these nations, most families are disintegrated, so food is a therapy for them. Moreover, there are many options for precooked food and packed foods. This leads to least effort and encourage them to eat more. Nonetheless, there are certain remedies that can be inclimated to curb the issue. To begin with, citizens should be engaged themselves in recreational activities. To elaborate, these activities not only help them to divert their mind from food but also maintain their physical fitness. To illustrate, outdoor sports, voluntary commuting services, listening music and dancing. To add to this, public awareness may be created by implementing a stick a social rule, and act example is India, where they have adopted a fashion of eating at least one meal together. Also, if they eat home-prepared food, it leads to less calories as well as better health. To conclude, the increased problem of eating too much in wealthy nations is more complicated than the hunger situation. It is a result of high stress and nervousness which would be tackled by making dwellers aware about physical activities.