Why i want to study in Sibfu

Siberian Federal University the name says itself, I am very delighted to discuss about it. Its a very prominent thing when one gets a chance to be a part of university. The university is still standing erect since 2006 and has maintained its position. The culture is very impressive and everyone is given a proper chance in each and every activity. No one is discriminated on any basis. Even a lot of competitions are being held which help a student to bring out their trueself. The university excel in every way whether its sports, facilities like internet, library, professors or I can say education. Alot of students from different countries are studying hereI read that the university campus in Krasnoyarsk has been nominated as a host city for the winter Universiade in 2019 which also shows the positive aspect of university. The campus is lush in vegetation and different varieties of courses are available to choose from. It is not behind in any field for example a lot of publications have been done till now. These are the basic features which a student always try to find in his/her university. The major factor of concern is the fee which is quite reasonable here. Professors are well educated and everyone is friendly. One feels like at home. It s a very big campus with about 650hactares. Это дом очень больших возможностей и полной безопасности.