Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education. Why do people do this? Would you consider doing this yourself and why?

Today’s world 90% people in the country like to travel abroad and it varies based on the need/interest of the people. From the last couple of years, the trend of student opting other countries got skyrocketed. Nevertheless, Current society are packed with people, relies with different financial background. The intention towards choosing education abroad is mainly in to get the quality of life where the countries providing. According to my perception, INDIA is the country having highest literacy rate. Still, student like to enroll overseas universities and based on following concerns. • The quality of life, Education system, Currency Conversion rate, Payroll & Social Status. Growing demand of manpower in countries like CANDA NEWZELAND is immensely high. Those countries attracting students with well package were no one can refuse, Especially the MODE of classes, allowing student to work part time while studying and other benefits etc. Being Myself, every human being like to prefer more independent in nature. Opting overseas university will accomplish the student to work hard. In addition, the currency conversion rate is the other inevitable advantage in students mind, for instance the wage rate of labor in CANDA is 15 $/ hour at the same time wages/hour in INDIA is much lower. In addition, another remarkable concern will lies in terms of social status as main factor. As stated, people who are good sounds in financial background opt to get a foreign degree to dodge themselves higher in front of others. By recapitulating the statement, the trend of students prefer overseas will go much higher to the peek in future.