Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

Human personality and development is widely affected by range of factors. research has suggested that genetic is major influence factor on our personality however it is not to be considered as accurate. Firstly, According to human genetic science "genes" is what affects human nature, behavior and overall personality. Many characteristic of child gifted by parents whether it is positive or negative. Even the features and physiology of child body majorly depended on parents characteristic. Apart from this, mental evolution of person influenced by them, up to some extent. For instance, Researchers have prove female children are more likely to getting same anatomy, feature as their father while Boys are more likely to get characteristics quite similar as his mother. Furthermore Parents have been passing on intelligent quotient as same level to next generation. Because of this reason children are more prone to follow parents footsteps even in professional aspects. Secondly, Heredity is not the only factor which have impact on person development and personality. Plethora of factors which are responsible for overall development of human. The way they grown up, Type of environment provided during childhood, ethics and human values they have taught. How parents have molded their children is largely affected on person mental development. In addition to, Intensity of mental evolution is one the reason in a way they are. As they grown up kind of information they have been feeding on their mind. These are independent factors. Meaning these factors can be modify according to one's choice. For instance, By employing Scientific method like "Neuro Linguistics Programme" one could hopefully change their thinking pattern thus, reconstruct the overall personality as a positive person. To sum up, Up to some extent nature does have impact on human personality. Nevertheless, Kind of the knowledge they taught, Environment they had and many more factors are responsible to shape their personality and overall development.