water is a natural resource that should always be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Water is vital resource in every country. A number of people believe that bottled water should be banned for general purpose. To a certain extent, I believe that government should banned it. However, I also argue that bottled water is healthier than tap water. On the one hand, some individuals argue that we should consume less bottled water owing to the fact that plastic bottles are used to as a litter of water that does not recycled. which are the responisble for polution and made serious damage in our environment. In addition, water is a natural source and companies should not be able to make profit by using natural resource. Furthermore, there is no difference in quality between bottle and tap water. The most important thing is that, governments should have the responsibility to ensure that everyone has access to clean tap water. On the other hand, i also believe that, bottle water is more effective than tap water due to the fact that bottle water is refined in the factory or idustry. The quatily of water more pure than in the tap water. Moreover, it tastes better compare to tap water. In conclusion, it seems to me that natural water is the best resources of any country. So it our social duty to make our drinking water always pure rather than comparing it using bottle or tap water.