Why do we have many friends?

Because we are humans. We can not live alone all the time. In your life, the sun doesn't shine every day, the storms will come. There are times when you feel stressed, tired, disappointed and you don't want to tell your family about it because you don't want them to worry. Maybe that tough situation is making you want to stop. But if you had a friend, it would be different. Yah, it's that time you need a friend. The friend is the one who cares about you or shares with you when you feel sad or disappointed. You can confide in, you can trust to tell them your secret without suspicion. The friend is also sympathetic to you or they can help you to be confident and face the cataclysmic situation and help you so much. But you know what, it would be nice if you had a soulmate. You know it likes a best friend, but more. It's the one person in the world who knows you better than anyone else. That someone who makes you a better person. Actually, they don't make you a better person. You do it yourself. But they inspire you. A soulmate is someone who caries with you forever. So if you have, try to keep them.