The rule in your family for your friend visit your house

Firstly, respecting privacy rights is the most essential rule in my family. For example, before entering someone’s room you should knock the door and do not touch anything things without permission. It will create a comfortable atmosphere for each member in the family. The second important rule in my family is going to bed before 10p. m. My parents are always busy with teaching everyday so they cannot sleep enough, consequently they frequently have headaches. It is the reason why all the members need to go to bed early like that. Therefore, our health can improve and it also helps our work become more effective. The third rule is keeping our room tidy before the end of the day. I was taught to arrange every single thing in my life since I was a child. It helps me become more disciplined and forms a good lifestyle. Keeping my room tidy can also create a comfortable space for me to study energetically and sleep soundly. Last but not least, there’s always a get-together day at home at weekend. This is the time to sit down and share joys, sadness and difficulties or express your own opinions. It’s the most joyful moment of the week, when I can let go of the pressure and get closer to my family. I think you will have a great time here.