Relation ship between teenagers and parents is not good. What are the solutions?

In fast paced life, to win the bread for family both peesons in the family will go out for work to earn some money. Thus, leads to little time to be with their childern. In turn relationship between teenagers and parents is not at is best. Firstly, the main reason is the generation gap between teenagers and parents. If parents insist the childern that some rules, which are changed a lot in recent times. Thus, it leads to bad relationship. The possible solution is the childern must sit together with parents and discuss a lot of things about life and share feeling each other. By doing that parents can access about current lifestyle and leads to good relationship among teenagers and parents. Mostly, parents are not open to technological advancements and whenever teenagers use lot of them parents think that they are wasting important part of life. The possible way to change opinion about this is to know about usage of technological advancements. For example, in olden days we cannot study without using pen and paper. But, now teenagers use lot mobiles to read as well as to write. So, by not knowing about what they are doing hours and hours on mobile parents cannot scold them about using mobiles. If parents know benefits by studing in mobile they encourage them, thus leads to healthy realtionship. In my terms, the above proposed solutions can be quite benefical in creating heal relationship between teenagers and childern.