Who are the students? What do they do when they graduate or complete their studies at your school? What kind of work do their parents do? How are students selected to attend your school? Please briefly share any other important information about the school community here.

Who are the students? What do they do when they graduate or complete their studies at your school? What kind of work do their parents do? How are students selected to attend your school? Please briefly share any other important information about the school community here. (200 words) Community is important for forming character and behaviour of the children. It is little society around you. It plays great role in our personal and school life. School where I work is situated in suburb, one of the districts of Baku. The population of our community is mixed. The people of the community are friendly. There are a lot of schools in our school community. That’s way there is a big competation among the children. Students who want to study in our school should pass special exams. These are written and verbal exams. After passing first written exam, the principle of school organizes verbal exam. Here the teachers of the school ask different question in order check the learners’ both intellectual and outlook skills. After passing both tests the eligible learners get right to study at school. Student are busy all day. They take part in their lessons. Furthermore, they are active not only at their lessons but also after classes activities. They participate different clubs in order improve their skills. While studying at school most studentstake interest to participate in different contests. This can be virtual intellectual games, TV competition, competition among schools of capital, or different Olympic games. After graduating school, the majority of learners give exam to local and foreign universities. Their aim is to be professional and be one of the bestspecialists on their sphere. The rest of them continues their education in vocational institutions. They also desire to be beneficial to the society. The parents of the learner always support them in any case. They try to do their best for children. Parent always encourages them for good future. Gives them advice, always spend time with their children in order share their difficulty. They are the best friend of them.