Many people buy products that they do not need and replace the old products with new ones unnecessarily. Why do people buy things they do not really need? Do you think it’s a good thing?

Nowadays, human life qualities are being enhanced and upgraded gradually in parallel with the emergence of innumerable various advertisements, by all means, that leads to a current tendency which people purchase unnecessary goods and expose of the old and out-of-date ones. Personally, I suppose this is a negative movement. For starters, customers these days are prone to pay for needless things due to 2 main reasons. Firstly, our daily life aspects and standards have been being promoted briefly with higher income and demands. Therefore, most of them cannot ignore the temptation of new and advanced products which they think can polish their reputation to their relatives, their friends, … Secondly, another essential contributor to the former condition is the exaggeration of contemporary types of advertising. In order to survive in a severely competitive market, almost all corporations need to conduct marketing campaigns or launching products to generate revenue for their business. Undoubtedly, the customers will be targeted with appealing and satisfying promotions, with stunning and state-of-the-art commodities, and obviously, they will spend an enormous amount of money on these. As a consequence of buying nonchalant kinds of stuff and substituting aged things, the human may have to build up a considerable number of garbage storing areas or these redundant things can be delivered to some developing countries. Thus the citizens of these developing will suffer from toxic elements that these long-established implements including. Besides, spending extra money on unneeded goods can also imbalance your expense management. In conclusion, spenders are more inclined on paying for unessential products which are caused by the advancement of our life qualities and also due to a surge of modern competing kind of advertising. This condition results in clients’ money deficit, environmental pollution, and also human security.