In modern era, advertisements its everywhere. It’s very important role in our day to life. We are getting more benefit from there.

In modern era, advertisements its everywhere. It’s very important role in our day to life. We are getting more benefit from there. Sometimes it creates negative impact on society. Some people claim adv should be banned. From my side I personally believe that its unwise to make this decision. Initially, benefit generated by adv to company are huge for both individuals and companies. For example, we are getting bunch of discount advertising through digitally or newspaper or social media platform. We get all this information, and we can compare all the price, product future and company services at home and choose perfect products with our budget and needs. Instead of spending time to go every mall or outlets. Besides, company prospective they consider advertising play vital role for marketing purpose and build trust with their customers. Another point to consider is that adv for public services or shelter providing agencies raise their need to people for example donating related ads on the bus stop or in public transport give opportunities to us help to those who really need help. This kind of help directly reach to poor and homeless people which actually we not need but for those people basic requirement who really suffering from poverty and hunger. in that way adv play one of the essential role. so if ads its ban in nation its would be lot of disadvantage to people. In the final analysis, advertising not only help for business related economic growth its also help to get public opinion and required need around us so in this sense ads should not be banned so far.