Whith many parabdbh jhhdieo jowpqjsb koowh khandk kowoejn jhdgidj ffsjdid srorr.

In this contemporary era of modernization and globalisation human beings have prospered in every field of technology, every school has two thoughts, where some people reckon that traditional ways of reading will be neglected soon; whereas, others believe that printed book will never be exist. I am agree with the statement that technology will never replace books, magazine, newspaper. To begin with, paper base written text will never lost in future because, there are many useful ways, like printed paper in school and college exam which is use based on pen and paper moreover, it is also use for job resume which is accepted only in form of letter. In addition to this, reading ebooks having problem of eyesight at early age by continuously using it and there are some corner of the world where internet facilities is not available thus, it is hard for people to use ebook. Lastly, ebooks are costlier to buy for some people because, of their low financial condition as a consequence, they are more preferred to read newspaper it is cheaper and useful for them to collect information. On other side, books are also good to use, as it is very convenient and one could get the every information on the tips of their finger. Furthermore, ebook save the save trees from cut down for making paper and save environment as well. Finally, people can read it from anywhere in world at any time but having facility of internet. To illustrate, recent survey conducted by Times of India where 37% of increment had been reporting in last year 2020 of using ebooks. In conclusion, it is inferred that, ebooks are good to use; however, I believe that printing books, newspaper and magazine never been disappeared, because it has many primary reason compared to ebooks.