Some people believe that education in certain countries do not cater to the economic needs of society. What are the drawbacks of this education system and mention some solutions.

Education is a solution to almost every worry of a nation yet there some denizens of few countries believe that it does not serve the economic aspect, because of the poorly designed education system. The following paragraphs will discuss the possible reasons for such a problem and propose a handful of remedial measures. To embark with, the conspicuous rationale as to why schooling is not fruitful for society, because the cost of it is quite high that everyone cannot afford it, consequently, rise in illiteracy and less number of people working towards the development of the province. For example, In countries like Afghanistan, parents prefer to send their children to do labour jobs because they cannot pay the school fee. Sadly, those children may never have any future to come out of this vicious cycle. Another contributing factor is the lack of white-collar jobs in a country, which results in most graduates migrate to another country with better jobs and life. Therefore, the aforementioned reasons depict a clear picture of why education is not fulfiling the wealthy needs of certain countries. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Similarly, some solutions should be implemented to overcome this issue too. Firstly, tuition fee should be as low as possible if authorities cannot afford to make it free, so that the maximum number of people can be benefitted from it. For instance, free studies or lesser fee will help the majority of citizens to get a chance to graduate and eventually drive the nation towards its betterment. In addition this, it is a responsibility of government to create better jobs, so that they can give a reason to their youth not to move to western countries and help build a better place. Hence, it makes it apparent by implementing a better system can help to solve a state's economic problems. To conclude, in consideration of the above analysis it is ostensible to say that with the best foot forward from citizens and government such an issue can be tackled and solve many forthcoming crisis.