While there are a number of strong opinions about these unhealthy goods, on the contrary, I completely agree with that statement.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether rich foods are beneficial or not as these are to have had a detrimental effect on personal life, family and society. While there are a number of strong opinions about these unhealthy goods, on the contrary, I completely agree with that statement. With regards to individuals, the major importance of the trend toward junk products is that they are full of sugar, fat, calories, and preservatives. Having said that, some people believe that a healthy life highly depends on these ingredients as there is no evidence of these beliefs. For instance, a recent advertisement published by The Prothom Alo, a leading newspaper in Bangladesh, revealed that a chicken leg of McDonald’s has been amalgamated with protein, salty cheese, and various other ingredients that are very supportive of the human body. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that snacks have huge adverse impacts on a persons’ body, mind and family. Firstly, these consuming’s have injured people customs where all the group members sit together and share their quality time together by taking traditional group meals. Secondly, consumers are able to take rich dishes at the time of driving, watching television, or travelling that gradually change their eating habits. Finally, the materials come from factory farming which is extremely risky not only to the human body but also to the environment by producing methane and other gases harmful to the ozone layer. For example, a recent survey conducted by The Daily Star, a leading newspaper in Bangladesh, reported that 20% of our environmental damages comes from these industries. In conclusion, it is clear that although fast foods have many beneficial impacts on human health, they have changed personal life, family and society negatively. I strongly believe that these industries had numerous undesirable consequences on the environment, consumption habits, and group bonding.