While supermarkets are gradually famous for people and are built many places, local businesses are opposite.

While supermarkets are gradually famous for people and are built many places, local businesses are opposite. It is argued that the public’s collapse is the result from this bad case of local businesses. Personally, the exist of local businesses helps the residents to improve the life effectively. Granted, for individuals, although supermarket has almost furniture for people to buy without going many places, the goods is not various and guaranteed the quality of produces. Therefore, these produces may threat the healthy life of residents. In addition, for society supermarket does not have experts dedicating to any fields of the goods. Thus, it cannot connect with companies in other countries to import high quality goods and contribute to the improvement of country. From that, the life of citizens and the development of country will slowly and hardly. In the other hand, local businesses major in their field such as clothes, shoes, mobile phone and among others. Therefore, there are counsellors who are willing to help choose a suitable produce the condition and the situation of consumers. With this interview, people can save money while buying worth goods. Furthermore, local businesses contribute a lot of knowledge to country. This is because local businesses have more experience and advice in their area and they continue to absorb more knowledge in all the world. This contribution will help to show the progress clearly and quickly. In conclusion, although supermarkets are convenient in many aspects, local businesses are far exceeded than it. Local businesses benefit local communities specifically and permanently.