Nowadays television programs and movies have some violent content. What are some resulting problems and how can we deal with them?

These days, a high degree of reliance on TV programs and movies has caused the spread of violence. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is the increase of crime among the people and then prohibition of watching this kind of movies as the most viable solution. The foremost problem caused by violence is a rise of offence. Due to the fact that several TV channels are showing films which have criminal or horror scenes that will deleterious influence on human brain. Accordingly, numerous adolescents may tend to repeat these actions such as robbery, kidnapping on TV movies, after that they get used to grabbing items by starting with pickpocketing or they are likely to be inclined to kill people. For instance, in the film called "Squid Game" if someone is not able to do the said function, they will be killed and this scene has terrible impact on children. A possible solution to this problem would be to put restriction watching this type of deplorable programs. To be more precise, parents should encourage their children to read books or engage in sports as well as they ought to allow teenagers to watch informative shows or beneficial films. To exemplify, adults may take children to various exhibitions and museums as a result adolescents are likely to get useful information from this. In conclusion, one of the main problems with violent content in mass media is possibility of crime and this can be solved through the disallowence of observing these horror films. It is predicted that instead of seeing this kind of programs humans should engage in beneficial activities like doing sports, reading books and so on.