The third world War would be fought because of water

In current era each and every nation trying their best effort to provide world-class facilities such as food, shelter, Healthcare and water to their citizen. In such scenario scarcity of water would be reason. But, it is not a dominant one. Thus, i am not accord with writers' notion that lack of water would be a reason for world War 3 and reasons for my inclination are glanced through in an ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, First and perhaps most important reason behind world War 3 seems to that each and every country wheter, it is developing or developed would like to become a super power with supreme monarchy by spreading threat in the world via doing nuclear experiments. Eventhough, it is creat negative impact on neighboring countries. Forexample, North Korea and South Korea. In addition, countries like China using biological weapon by spreading covid19 virus trying to slowdown the economical growth of compitative countries. Second of all, some countries which are engaged in criminal activities and encourage drugs scandal, making violent games, try to spread chaos and anarchy by this they spoiling the career of the youth might be a reason for world War 3. To elaborate it further, take an example of invention of pubg and blue whale game. However, world might be passes from problem of water scarcity in near future as the use of this non renewable resource is rampant. But, the scholar scientist of the world and scientific development research centre spending thousands of dollars to invent revolutionary technologies because of this in this era of technological development reuse of water would be possible. up to some extent scientist get the success as well in this field too. For instance, recent survey held by government of Singapore reveals that new technogical water purifier successfully curb the water scarcity problem of their country. By invention of this water purifier singapore declared that all the waste water can easily purify with water purifier and it can reuse easily. By this, I mean that water scarcity would not be reason for world War 3. I concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logic; however, I am firmly disagree with the notion that, future battel is due to lack of available water resources. Contarary, burning issue across the globe is terrorism now a days every country is facing a problem of terrorist attacks and some countries like Pakistan encourage this kind of activities would be a reason for world War3. In conclusion, by analyzing aforementioned points it is aptly clear that world War 3 would be result of race towards gaining power, prestige, and prominent position across the globe.