People have littleunderstanding of the natural world what are the reasons and how can people learn more about natural world

These days, human- beings are ignorant regarding the comprehension of nature. They tend to preview it as a matter, which must be looked upon by authorities. While, it has more to do with the existence of whole species. This essay will examine the main reasons why people do not understand its vitality, and a number of ways they can resolve such obstacles. The two prospective causes transacting such issue are overpopulation in cities and excessive indulgence in electronic gadgets. Had there been no proper surroundings it would have been difficult for living beings to survive. Yet, the uses of natural resources necessarily has led to the problem of increasing population in cities. As a consequence, cities have become concrete Jungles lacking the speck of nature. Furthermore, kids indulging in modern devices such as playing video games, staring on television screens on smartphones for that matter, unconscious about the adverse impacts. Consequently, their health and study will suffer. However, there are various solutions to this problem. Firstly, general folks are in dire need for getting the awareness. Therefore, campaigns must be brought forward to make the cities more grenner. Every inhabitant should be taught how to segregate the waste and adopt methods of organic farming such as composting. Additionally, children must be educated from an early age and subjects related to reservation of surroundings must be initiated in schools. Thus, by learning, individuals will be encouraged to plant more trees. To sum up, being close to nature assists us in a variety of ways and deep knowledge would probably help the mankind to eradicate future catastrophies which would lead to healthy lives.