while many people like history, other argue science subjects is the best choice

Study or broaden the knowledge is one of the most essential keys to get success in the modern world. While some people believe that learning more and more history and literature is important, from my experience and observation, I think that students should be concentrate on science subjects. There is a common belief that every formal education is usually focus on the foundation of country which relates to History, Geography, and Literature. First of all, it is so familiar that students are able to have the range of options to discover. For example, every person should find out the history of country where he or she was born. Knowledge of one’s origins give plenty of opportunities to explore the new lands. In addition, those who bring a dream to become lawyers, newspapermen, or journalists must do their best to acquire all of the social subjects. As a result, by committing to learning ones, it helps people to analyze mistakes from behaviors made by ancestors, communication, and then open the latest wisdom to improve dedication. On the other hand, I consider that most of students would rather choose science subjects than select social ones. One of the biggest factors is claimed that people are not good at languages, dissertation, but they have an enormous passion about figures, statistics. For instance, when getting difficulties in Mathematics, they are possible to analyze and develop different ways in order to solve that problem. It teaches them to think logically and improves one’s ability to think non-typical. Additionally, the state of the art technologies is often innovated and repaired from their intelligence- knowledge in science. There is some evidence to show that vaccine to cure Covid 19 disease or cancer is invented, which contains scientists’ day by day effort. Moreover, the smartphone like iphone 13, computer like Macbook is updated whenever. Thank to the science subjects, people can have higher condition in life and are served better. To sum up, I can not deny that Maths, science has played a necessary role in mankind’s life, although some others think Literature, History is a better choice.